Motortopia: Where your passion parks

Motortopia: Where your passion parks.

Why Join Motortopia? So you can keep up with events... RSVP! Post Event Photos! Submit Events!

  1. cars
  2. bikes
  3. boats
  4. planes

Cars > Groups > Northern Wisconsin Volkswagen Club > Past Events

 

Search Events

 

  [advanced search]

Events Search Results 1 – 17 of 17

 

Log in to see how far events are from you.

Page 1 of 1: 1 Events 1 – 17 of 17  

Event logo for Corn Roast!

Corn Roast!

Other Oshkosh, Wisconsin Sat Aug 7, 2010 – Aug 8, 2010

Event logo for Picnic By the Pond 2010

Picnic By the Pond 2010

Other Oshkosh, Wisconsin Sat Jun 26, 2010

Meeting & Celebration of Engagement
(11+ expected)

Meeting Appleton, Wisconsin Sat Jan 23, 2010

Event logo for Sister Bay Fall Festival Weekend?

Sister Bay Fall Festival Weekend?

Other Egg Harbor, Wisconsin Fri Oct 16, 2009 – Oct 18, 2009

Event logo for Campout @ Kevin & Challa's

Campout @ Kevin & Challa's

Other New London, Wisconsin Sat Sep 12, 2009

Meeting & Movies

Meeting
Cruise Night
Appleton, Wisconsin Sat Aug 15, 2009

NWVC 10th Annual All Volkswagen Car Show

Car Show Appleton, Wisconsin Sat Aug 1, 2009

VW Show & Shine @ Save A Lot
(" As many as we can get " are expected)

Car Show Little Chute, Wisconsin Tue Jul 28, 2009

Picnic By the Pond

Meeting Oshkosh, Wisconsin Sat Jun 27, 2009

V W 's -- Dinner & the Movies

Cruise Night Kaukauna, Wisconsin Sat Jun 13, 2009

Omro Memorial Day Car Show

Car Show Omro, Wisconsin Mon May 25, 2009

Chocolate Fest in Hortonville

Other Hortonville, Wisconsin Sat May 16, 2009

R.A.C.E. Classic Car Show

Car Show Ripon, Wisconsin Sat May 16, 2009 – May 17, 2009

Friends of the White River Car & Bike Show

Car Show Neshkoro, Wisconsin Sun May 3, 2009

JD's Cruise In

Meeting Appleton, Wisconsin Sat May 2, 2009

Club Meeting

Meeting Appleton, Wisconsin Sat Apr 11, 2009

Annual Business Meeting
(15 to 20 expected)

Meeting Appleton, Wisconsin Sat Mar 7, 2009

Page 1 of 1: 1 Events 1 – 17 of 17  

Download Drive Magazine Now!

Advertisements

    Special Offers & Deals

Advertisement

 

Cars > Groups > Northern Wisconsin Volkswagen Club > Past Events

Print your passion at Motortopia.com (http://www.motortopia.com)