Motortopia: Where your passion parks

Motortopia: Where your passion parks.

Why Join Motortopia? So you can participate in groups... Create Group! Join Club! Join Group! Invite Friends!

  1. cars
  2. bikes
  3. boats
  4. planes

Cars > corsa’s Garage > Videos > New "Knight Rider" 2-minute preview

 

New "Knight Rider" 2-minute preview Trophies: 3 Give this video a trophy

NBC has released a 2-minute video to promote the new "Knight Rider" tv movie. And KITT is a Mustang.

Added by corsa

Browse related videos: nbc, knightrider, mustang

Can’t see the video? Download Quicktime, Flash or Windows Media players.

Share this Video (what’s this?)

Log in to post comments.

Read comments on this video (1 – 11 of 11)

Crazyfast79TA’s Profile Photo
Crazyfast79TA
Feb 27, 2008 at 9:01 pm
NBC = Nothing But Crap!!!
 
Bandit02’s Profile Photo
Bandit02
Feb 3, 2008 at 11:05 pm
You gotta be kidding me! That's what happens when Pontiac stopped making the Trans Am! That is like the General Lee as a John Deere tractor! They could have borrowed my T/A!
 
trkdrvremt’s Profile Photo
trkdrvremt
Feb 3, 2008 at 12:28 pm
Why not use a Prius?!?!?!?!?!?
I give it a -10
 
79camaro’s Profile Photo
79camaro
Jan 27, 2008 at 9:31 pm
They killed KITT this is like his lame causin
 
TRANZAMMAN79’s Profile Photo
TRANZAMMAN79
Jan 24, 2008 at 1:55 pm
so whats next? smokey and the bandit 4 with a turbo powered mini van? give me a break. KITT fans and Pontiac fans should be outraged. if i want to watch some good chase scenes with a hot stang I'll pop in Gone in 60 Seconds
 
JS2TZU’s Profile Photo
JS2TZU
Jan 17, 2008 at 8:06 pm
The car is cool and all but it aint no KITT! I wont watch it cause it just wont be the same as the original car so why bother!
 
SeptemberSally’s Profile Photo
SeptemberSally
Jan 12, 2008 at 11:08 pm
OH MY GOD - A MUSTANG! That's sacrilegious. Don't they know about the "new" Bandit Trans Am? It's very pricey, but it's a Trans Am - which KITT was and should always be - not a Mustang. They might as well use a Honda or Toyota or Mini something or other - you know, pedal power.
 
can2tx’s Profile Photo
can2tx
Jan 12, 2008 at 10:27 am
Car is crap! Looks like the show will be even worse than the original! maybe 3-4 episodes & then the axe!
 
VENOMM’s Profile Photo
VENOMM
Jan 11, 2008 at 6:04 pm
Even though its not the original, that mustang looks awesome!
Going to be a great show.
 
tysonbrown23’s Profile Photo
tysonbrown23
Jan 10, 2008 at 1:25 pm
NOT KITT I GIVE IT A 0-
 
Spiritdancer’s Profile Photo
Spiritdancer
Jan 10, 2008 at 12:10 pm
Don't get me wrong, I like the new Stangs. But, it's just not going to be the same.

Paul
 

view more

Download Drive Magazine Now!

Advertisements

    Special Offers & Deals

Advertisement

 

Cars > corsa’s Garage > Videos > New "Knight Rider" 2-minute preview

Print your passion at Motortopia.com (http://www.motortopia.com)